SHARE
URL:
Link

Unified Will | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Unified Will is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Unified Will is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
14

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Unified Will

Card Name:
Unified Will
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Counter target spell if you control more creatures than that spell's controller.

Flavor Text:
"We're glad to be of service—to be an audience to your failure."
—Maizah Shere, Tazeem lullmage

Official Rulings for Unified Will

6/15/2010 : Whether you control more creatures than the targeted spell's controller is checked only as Unified Will resolves. If that player controls more creatures than you at this time, or you each control the same amount, Unified Will simply doesn't do anything.

 
 

Comments on Unified Will

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Unified Will. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.