SHARE
URL:
Link

Unhallowed Pact | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Unhallowed Pact is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Unhallowed Pact is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
17

Foil Unhallowed Pact

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
2

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Unhallowed Pact

Card Name:
Unhallowed Pact
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
When enchanted creature dies, return that card to the battlefield under your control.

Flavor Text:
Agreements with demons seldom end at the grave.

Official Rulings for Unhallowed Pact

5/1/2012 : The card will return to the battlefield under your control only if it's still in the graveyard when Unhallowed Pact's ability resolves. If it's not (perhaps because an ability like undying has already returned it to the battlefield), nothing happens.

5/1/2012 : If Unhallowed Pact is enchanting a token creature, that creature can't return to the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Unhallowed Pact

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Unhallowed Pact. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.