SHARE
URL:
Link

Undergrowth | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Undergrowth is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Undergrowth is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Undergrowth

Card Name:
Undergrowth
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Undergrowth, you may pay .
Prevent all combat damage that would be dealt this turn. If its additional cost was paid, Undergrowth doesn't affect combat damage that would be dealt by red creatures.

Flavor Text:
"It is the work of sorcery. Burn it"Taaveti of Kelsinko, Elvish Hunter

Official Rulings for Undergrowth

10/4/2004 : It means that red creatures still deal damage if you pay the additional cost.

 
 

Comments on Undergrowth

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Undergrowth. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.