SHARE
URL:
Link

Unbreathing Horde | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Unbreathing Horde is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Unbreathing Horde is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Unbreathing Horde

Card Name:
Unbreathing Horde
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it for each other Zombie you control and each Zombie card in your graveyard.
If Unbreathing Horde would be dealt damage, prevent that damage and remove a +1/+1 counter from it.

Official Rulings for Unbreathing Horde

9/22/2011 : Only one +1/+1 counter will be removed, no matter how much damage is prevented.

9/22/2011 : If Unbreathing Horde has no +1/+1 counters on it (but its toughness is raised above 0 by another effect), any damage dealt to it will still be prevented, even though no counter will be removed.

9/22/2011 : If Unbreathing Horde enters the battlefield from a graveyard, it will count itself when determining how many +1/+1 counters it enters the battlefield with.

 
 

Comments on Unbreathing Horde

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Unbreathing Horde. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.