SHARE
URL:
Link

Two-Headed Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Two-Headed Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Two-Headed Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Two-Headed Sliver

Card Name:
Two-Headed Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
All Sliver creatures have "This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures."

Flavor Text:
"That which would be a fatal mutation in any other species is merely a source of new powers. I am intrigued, yet too fearful to examine it more closely."
—Rukarumel, field journal

Official Rulings for Two-Headed Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Two-Headed Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Two-Headed Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.