SHARE
URL:
Link

Twilight Drover | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Twilight Drover is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Twilight Drover is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Twilight Drover

Card Name:
Twilight Drover
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
Whenever a creature token leaves the battlefield, put a +1/+1 counter on Twilight Drover.
, Remove a +1/+1 counter from Twilight Drover: Put two 1/1 white Spirit creature tokens with flying onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Twilight Drover

10/1/2005 : The first ability only cares that creature tokens leave the battlefield. It doesn't matter where they went.

10/1/2005 : If a player leaves a multiplayer game, all creature tokens that player owns also leave the game. Twilight Drover's ability will trigger once per token.

10/1/2005 : If Spirit tokens created by Twilight Drover leave the battlefield, they will trigger its first ability.

10/1/2005 : Note that Twilight Drover doesn't have any way to sacrifice tokens or otherwise cause them to leave the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Twilight Drover

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Twilight Drover. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.