SHARE
URL:
Link

Tuktuk Scrapper | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tuktuk Scrapper is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tuktuk Scrapper is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.15
17

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tuktuk Scrapper

Card Name:
Tuktuk Scrapper
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Goblin Artificer Ally

Card Text:
Whenever Tuktuk Scrapper or another Ally enters the battlefield under your control, you may destroy target artifact. If that artifact is put into a graveyard this way, Tuktuk Scrapper deals damage to that artifact's controller equal to the number of Allies you control.

Official Rulings for Tuktuk Scrapper

3/1/2010 : A token permanent that's destroyed is put into its owner's graveyard before it ceases to exist. If a token is destroyed by Tuktuk Scrapper's ability, Tuktuk Scrapper deals damage to that token's controller.

7/1/2013 : If the targeted artifact hass indestructible or regenerates (or you choose not to destroy it), Tuktuk Scrapper doesn't deal damage to that artifact's controller. Similarly, if the targeted artifact is destroyed but a replacement effect moves it to a different zone instead of its owner's graveyard, Tuktuk Scrapper doesn't deal damage to that artifact's controller.

 
 

Comments on Tuktuk Scrapper

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tuktuk Scrapper. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.