SHARE
URL:
Link

Trophy Hunter | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Trophy Hunter is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Trophy Hunter is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Trophy Hunter

Card Name:
Trophy Hunter
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Archer

Card Text:
: Trophy Hunter deals 1 damage to target creature with flying.
Whenever a creature with flying dealt damage by Trophy Hunter this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Trophy Hunter.

Official Rulings for Trophy Hunter

10/1/2005 : The second ability checks whether a creature being put into a graveyard (a) currently has flying and (b) was dealt damage earlier this turn by Trophy Hunter. It doesn't matter whether Trophy Hunter dealt the damage that caused the creature to be destroyed, whether the damage from Trophy Hunter was dealt in combat or via its activated ability, or who controlled the creature.

 
 

Comments on Trophy Hunter

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Trophy Hunter. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.