SHARE
URL:
Link

Tromokratis | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tromokratis is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tromokratis is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tromokratis

Card Name:
Tromokratis
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Kraken

Card Text:
Tromokratis has hexproof unless it's attacking or blocking.
Tromokratis can't be blocked unless all creatures defending player controls block it. (If any creature that player controls doesn't block this creature, it can't be blocked.)

Official Rulings for Tromokratis

2/1/2014 : The defending player may block Tromokratis with each creature he or she controls. If that player can’t, perhaps because one of those creatures is tapped, or chooses not to, Tromokratis can’t be blocked.

2/1/2014 : Tromokratis (like all attacking and blocking creatures) remains an attacking or blocking creature until the end of combat step is over. Notably, it will still be an attacking or blocking creature during the combat damage step, so any abilities an opponent controls that trigger when a creature dies as a result of combat damage could target Tromokratis.

 
 

Comments on Tromokratis

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tromokratis. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.