SHARE
URL:
Link

Triumph of the Hordes | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Triumph of the Hordes is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Triumph of the Hordes is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.35
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Triumph of the Hordes

Card Name:
Triumph of the Hordes
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain trample and infect. (Creatures with infect deal damage to creatures in the form of -1/-1 counters and to players in the form of poison counters.)

Official Rulings for Triumph of the Hordes

6/1/2011 : Multiple instances of infect are redundant.

 
 

Comments on Triumph of the Hordes

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Triumph of the Hordes. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.