At the beginning of your upkeep, draw a card if you control the creature with the greatest power or tied for the greatest power.
"Rid me of this curse, witch, or die with me." —Garruk Wildspeaker
Official Rulings for Triumph of Ferocity
5/1/2012 : Triumph of Ferocity's ability will trigger at the beginning of each of your upkeeps regardless of who controls the creature with the greatest power. The ability checks whether you'll draw a card when it resolves.
Others who bought Triumph of Ferocity also bought...