SHARE
URL:
Link

Tribal Forcemage | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tribal Forcemage is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tribal Forcemage is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tribal Forcemage

Card Name:
Tribal Forcemage
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elf Wizard

Card Text:
Morph (You may cast this face down as a 2/2 creature for . Turn it face up any time for its morph cost.)
When Tribal Forcemage is turned face up, creatures of the creature type of your choice get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Tribal Forcemage

10/4/2004 : The trigger occurs when you use the Morph ability to turn the card face up, or when an effect turns it face up. It will not trigger on being revealed or on leaving the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Tribal Forcemage

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tribal Forcemage. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.