SHARE
URL:
Link

Treva's Ruins | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Treva's Ruins is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Treva's Ruins is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Treva's Ruins

Card Name:
Treva's Ruins
Casting Cost:
Type:
Land — Lair

Card Text:
When Treva's Ruins enters the battlefield, sacrifice it unless you return a non-Lair land you control to its owner's hand.
: Add , , or to your mana pool.

Official Rulings for Treva's Ruins

10/4/2004 : If you don't want to unsummon a land, you can play this card then tap it for mana before the enters the battlefield ability resolves. You may then choose to sacrifice it instead of unsummoning a land.

8/1/2005 : This land is of type "Lair" only; other subtypes have been removed. It is not a basic land.

 
 

Comments on Treva's Ruins

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Treva's Ruins. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.