SHARE
URL:
Link

Treva, the Renewer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Treva, the Renewer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Treva, the Renewer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Treva, the Renewer

Card Name:
Treva, the Renewer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Dragon

Card Text:
Flying
Whenever Treva, the Renewer deals combat damage to a player, you may pay . If you do, choose a color, then you gain 1 life for each permanent of that color.

Official Rulings for Treva, the Renewer

10/4/2004 : You choose the color during resolution. This means your opponent does not get to react after knowing the color you chose.

 
 

Comments on Treva, the Renewer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Treva, the Renewer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.