SHARE
URL:
Link

Trench Gorger | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Trench Gorger is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Trench Gorger is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Trench Gorger

Card Name:
Trench Gorger
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Leviathan

Card Text:
Trample
When Trench Gorger enters the battlefield, you may search your library for any number of land cards, exile them, then shuffle your library. If you do, Trench Gorger has base power and base toughness each equal to the number of cards exiled this way.

Official Rulings for Trench Gorger

9/22/2011 : If you choose not to search, Trench Gorger will simply be 6/6.

9/22/2011 : While Trench Gorger's ability is on the stack, it's on the battlefield as a 6/6.

9/22/2011 : If Trench Gorger leaves the battlefield before its triggered ability resolves, you may still search your library.

9/22/2011 : After the ability resolves, Trench Gorger's power and toughness won't change if one of the exiled cards leaves exile.

 
 

Comments on Trench Gorger

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Trench Gorger. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.