SHARE
URL:
Link

Treasury Thrull | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Treasury Thrull is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Treasury Thrull is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.50
5

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Treasury Thrull

Card Name:
Treasury Thrull
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull

Card Text:
Extort (Whenever you cast a spell, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain that much life.)
Whenever Treasury Thrull attacks, you may return target artifact, creature, or enchantment card from your graveyard to your hand.

Official Rulings for Treasury Thrull

4/15/2013 : You may pay {W/B} a maximum of one time for each extort triggered ability. You decide whether to pay when the ability resolves.

4/15/2013 : The amount of life you gain from extort is based on the total amount of life lost, not necessarily the number of opponents you have. For example, if your opponent's life total can't change (perhaps because that player controls Platinum Emperion), you won't gain any life.

4/15/2013 : The extort ability doesn't target any player.

 
 

Comments on Treasury Thrull

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Treasury Thrull. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.