SHARE
URL:
Link

Traveler's Cloak | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Traveler's Cloak is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Traveler's Cloak is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Traveler's Cloak

Card Name:
Traveler's Cloak
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
As Traveler's Cloak enters the battlefield, choose a land type.
When Traveler's Cloak enters the battlefield, draw a card.
Enchanted creature has landwalk of the chosen type.

Official Rulings for Traveler's Cloak

10/4/2004 : Can affect basic or non-basic types, but it must be for a specific type. The chosen type must be an existing land type. See the glossary of the comprehensive rulebook for more details on existing land types.

 
 

Comments on Traveler's Cloak

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Traveler's Cloak. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.