SHARE
URL:
Link

Traumatize | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Traumatize is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Traumatize is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.75
0

2.50
0

2.50
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Traumatize

Card Name:
Traumatize
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Target player puts the top half of his or her library, rounded down, into his or her graveyard.

Flavor Text:
He was left with just enough memory to understand what he had lost.

Official Rulings for Traumatize

10/4/2004 : The player can put the cards in their graveyard in any order they choose.

 
 

Comments on Traumatize

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Traumatize. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.