SHARE
URL:
Link

Transluminant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Transluminant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Transluminant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Transluminant

Card Name:
Transluminant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Dryad Shaman

Card Text:
, Sacrifice Transluminant: Put a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying onto the battlefield at the beginning of the next end step.

Flavor Text:
"Forget yourself. Forget your city. Forget your homes, your families, the debts and obligations that hold you to this world."

Official Rulings for Transluminant

10/1/2005 : If you use this ability during a turn's end phase, the chance to put "at end of turn"-triggered abilities on the stack has passed. You won't get the Spirit creature token until the beginning of the next end step.

 
 

Comments on Transluminant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Transluminant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.