SHARE
URL:
Link

Transcendence | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Transcendence is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Transcendence is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Transcendence

Card Name:
Transcendence
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
You don't lose the game for having 0 or less life.
When you have 20 or more life, you lose the game.
Whenever you lose life, you gain 2 life for each 1 life you lost. (Damage dealt to you causes you to lose life.)

Official Rulings for Transcendence

10/4/2004 : If your life total is 20 or more and you control an effect that states "you can't lose the game", then an infinite loop is formed. If neither player wants to end the loop by removing one of these two cards from the battlefield, the game ends in a draw.

 
 

Comments on Transcendence

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Transcendence. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.