SHARE
URL:
Link

Tracker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tracker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tracker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tracker

Card Name:
Tracker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human

Card Text:
, : Tracker deals damage equal to its power to target creature. That creature deals damage equal to its power to Tracker.

Official Rulings for Tracker

10/4/2004 : Giving either creature first strike does not affect the ability.

10/4/2004 : If this leaves the battlefield before its activated ability resolves, it will still deal damage to the targeted creature. On the other hand, if the targeted creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves, the ability will be countered and no damage will be dealt.

10/1/2009 : You may have Tracker target itself with its own ability. If you do, Tracker will deal damage to itself equal to its power, then immediately do it again.

 
 

Comments on Tracker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tracker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.