SHARE
URL:
Link

Toymaker | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Toymaker is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Toymaker is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Toymaker

Card Name:
Toymaker
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Spellshaper

Card Text:
, , Discard a card: Target noncreature artifact becomes an artifact creature with power and toughness each equal to its converted mana cost until end of turn. (It retains its abilities.)

Official Rulings for Toymaker

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Toymaker

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Toymaker. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.