SHARE
URL:
Link

Toxin Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Toxin Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Toxin Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Toxin Sliver

Card Name:
Toxin Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
Whenever a Sliver deals combat damage to a creature, destroy that creature. It can't be regenerated.

Flavor Text:
It doesn't need to use its venom—it just needs you to know it can.

Official Rulings for Toxin Sliver

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

7/1/2013 : If the creature type of a Sliver changes so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures.

 
 

Comments on Toxin Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Toxin Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.