SHARE
URL:
Link

Toxic Deluge | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Toxic Deluge is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Toxic Deluge is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Toxic Deluge

Card Name:
Toxic Deluge
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
As an additional cost to cast Toxic Deluge, pay X life.
All creatures get -X/-X until end of turn.

Flavor Text:
"It's a difficult task to quarantine a plague that moves with the clouds."—Esara, healer adept

Official Rulings for Toxic Deluge

10/17/2013 : The payment of life is an additional cost. You lose the life even if Toxic Deluge is countered.

 
 

Comments on Toxic Deluge

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Toxic Deluge. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.