SHARE
URL:
Link

Tourach's Chant | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tourach's Chant is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tourach's Chant is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tourach's Chant

Card Name:
Tourach's Chant
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Tourach's Chant unless you pay .
Whenever a player puts a Forest onto the battlefield, Tourach's Chant deals 3 damage to that player unless he or she puts a -1/-1 counter on a creature he or she controls.

Official Rulings for Tourach's Chant

10/4/2004 : Only checks the type of the land as it is put onto the battlefield. If the land gets changed after it enters the battlefield (even by a continuous effect), the Chant causes no additional effect.

 
 

Comments on Tourach's Chant

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tourach's Chant. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.