SHARE
URL:
Link

Tooth of Ramos | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tooth of Ramos is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tooth of Ramos is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tooth of Ramos

Card Name:
Tooth of Ramos
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool.
Sacrifice Tooth of Ramos: Add to your mana pool.

Flavor Text:
Ramos smiled, and there was day.

Official Rulings for Tooth of Ramos

10/4/2004 : You can activate the sacrifice ability while this card is tapped.

 
 

Comments on Tooth of Ramos

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tooth of Ramos. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.