SHARE
URL:
Link

Tooth, Claw, and Tail | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tooth, Claw, and Tail is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tooth, Claw, and Tail is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tooth, Claw, and Tail

Card Name:
Tooth, Claw, and Tail
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, destroy up to three target nonland permanents.

Flavor Text:
"Silence your wailing. This is but a taste of the destruction my pets have in store."

Official Rulings for Tooth, Claw, and Tail

6/15/2010 : You may choose zero, one, two, or three targets.

 
 

Comments on Tooth, Claw, and Tail

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tooth, Claw, and Tail. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.