SHARE
URL:
Link

Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar

Card Name:
Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Spirit

Card Text:
If you would draw a card, look at the top three cards of your library instead. Put one of those cards into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

Official Rulings for Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar

2/1/2005 : Tomorrow's ability makes you look at the top three cards, not draw them. Therefore it won't trigger abilities that trigger when cards are drawn.

2/1/2005 : Having multiple Tomorrows on the battlefield does nothing extra.

2/1/2005 : If you would draw two cards, you look at the top three cards of your library, keep one, and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. Then you look at the new top three cards of your library, keep one, and put the rest on the bottom of your library in any order.

2/1/2005 : If you have fewer than three cards in your library, you keep one and put the rest back. If you have no cards in your library, you do nothing.

2/1/2005 : Since Tomorrow replaces all your card drawing with looking at cards, you can't lose the game by being required to draw more cards than are in your library with Tomorrow on the battlefield.

 
 

Comments on Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tomorrow, Azami's Familiar. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.