SHARE
URL:
Link

Tomb of Urami | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tomb of Urami is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tomb of Urami is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tomb of Urami

Card Name:
Tomb of Urami
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Land

Card Text:
: Add to your mana pool. Tomb of Urami deals 1 damage to you if you don't control an Ogre.
, , Sacrifice all lands you control: Put a legendary 5/5 black Demon Spirit creature token with flying named Urami onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Tomb of Urami

6/1/2005 : Activating Tomb of Urami's second ability requires sacrificing all lands you control, including Tomb of Urami.

 
 

Comments on Tomb of Urami

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tomb of Urami. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.