SHARE
URL:
Link

Tolsimir Wolfblood | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tolsimir Wolfblood is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tolsimir Wolfblood is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

1.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tolsimir Wolfblood

Card Name:
Tolsimir Wolfblood
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior

Card Text:
Other green creatures you control get +1/+1.
Other white creatures you control get +1/+1.
: Put a legendary 2/2 green and white Wolf creature token named Voja onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Tolsimir Wolfblood

10/1/2005 : Other creatures you control that are both green and white, including Voja, get +2/+2.

10/1/2005 : The token is named "Voja" and has creature type "Wolf." This is different from most creature tokens, where the name and creature type are the same.

7/1/2013 : The "legend rule" means that creating a second Voja while one is already under your control will result in one of them being put into its owner's graveyard (where it promptly ceases to exist). You choose which of the two remains on the battlefield and which is put into the graveyard.

 
 

Comments on Tolsimir Wolfblood

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tolsimir Wolfblood. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.