SHARE
URL:
Link

Tolarian Entrancer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tolarian Entrancer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tolarian Entrancer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tolarian Entrancer

Card Name:
Tolarian Entrancer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Wizard

Card Text:
Whenever Tolarian Entrancer becomes blocked by a creature, gain control of that creature at end of combat.

Flavor Text:
"Why should I boast? The bards will do it for me—and with music."
—Ertai, wizard adept

Official Rulings for Tolarian Entrancer

4/1/2008 : The control change has no duration; you'll retain control of that creature until the game ends or until some other effect causes it to change control. It doesn't matter if Tolarian Entrancer leaves the battlefield, or if Tolarian Entrancer has already left the battlefield by the time the “at end of combat” ability triggers.

 
 

Comments on Tolarian Entrancer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tolarian Entrancer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.