SHARE
URL:
Link

Titanic Ultimatum | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Titanic Ultimatum is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Titanic Ultimatum is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Titanic Ultimatum

Card Name:
Titanic Ultimatum
Casting Cost:
Type:
Sorcery

Card Text:
Until end of turn, creatures you control get +5/+5 and gain first strike, lifelink, and trample.

Flavor Text:
"Retribution is best delivered by claws and rage, with both magnified."
—Ajani

Official Rulings for Titanic Ultimatum

10/1/2008 : The set of creatures affected is fixed as Titanic Ultimatum resolves.

10/1/2008 : Multiple instances of first strike and trample are redundant.

10/1/2009 : If a creature you control already has lifelink, Titanic Ultimatum will give it a second instance of lifelink; however, multiple instances of lifelink are redundant. You still only gain life equal to the amount of damage dealt, regardless of how many instances of lifelink the creature has.

 
 

Comments on Titanic Ultimatum

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Titanic Ultimatum. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.