SHARE
URL:
Link

Tidehollow Sculler | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tidehollow Sculler is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tidehollow Sculler is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

1.95
1

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tidehollow Sculler

Card Name:
Tidehollow Sculler
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
When Tidehollow Sculler enters the battlefield, target opponent reveals his or her hand and you choose a nonland card from it. Exile that card.
When Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to its owner's hand.

Official Rulings for Tidehollow Sculler

6/7/2013 : If Tidehollow Sculler leaves the battlefield before its first ability has resolved, its second ability will trigger. This ability will do nothing when it resolves. Then its first ability will resolve and exile the chosen card forever.

 
 

Comments on Tidehollow Sculler

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tidehollow Sculler. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.