Tideforce Elemental | Magic: The Gathering
Formats Tideforce Elemental is Legal in
Official Oracle Text for Tideforce Elemental
Landfall — Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, you may untap Tideforce Elemental.
Official Rulings for Tideforce Elemental
3/1/2010 : When a land enters the battlefield under your control, each landfall ability of the permanents you control will trigger. You can put them on the stack in any order. The last ability you put on the stack will be the first one that resolves.