: Add to your mana pool. : Thunder Totem becomes a 2/2 white Spirit artifact creature with flying and first strike until end of turn.
Official Rulings for Thunder Totem
8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.
Comments on Thunder Totem
Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thunder Totem. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.