SHARE
URL:
Link

Thrull Wizard | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thrull Wizard is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thrull Wizard is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thrull Wizard

Card Name:
Thrull Wizard
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Thrull Wizard

Card Text:
: Counter target black spell unless that spell's controller pays or .

Flavor Text:
"In crafting intelligent Thrulls to assist in sacrifices, Sahr inadvertantly set the stage for the Thrull Rebellion."
—Sarpadian Empires, vol. II

Official Rulings for Thrull Wizard

10/4/2004 : You can use this ability multiple times on one spell to force your opponent to use more than one mana to prevent the spell from being countered. You can even use this ability, let them pay, then use this ability repeatedly.

 
 

Comments on Thrull Wizard

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thrull Wizard. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.