SHARE
URL:
Link

Thrull Retainer | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thrull Retainer is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thrull Retainer is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thrull Retainer

Card Name:
Thrull Retainer
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment — Aura

Card Text:
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +1/+1.
Sacrifice Thrull Retainer: Regenerate enchanted creature.

Flavor Text:
"Until the Rebellion, thrulls served their masters faithfully—even at the cost of their own lives."
—Sarpadian Empires, vol. II

Official Rulings for Thrull Retainer

10/4/2004 : This leaves the battlefield when you activate its activated ability, but the enchanted creature won't be regenerated until the ability resolves. In the intervening time, the creature will no longer have the bonus that this had been giving it. This may cause the creature to be destroyed before the regeneration shield is created.

 
 

Comments on Thrull Retainer

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thrull Retainer. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.