SHARE
URL:
Link

Thromok the Insatiable | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thromok the Insatiable is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thromok the Insatiable is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thromok the Insatiable

Card Name:
Thromok the Insatiable
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Hellion

Card Text:
Devour X, where X is the number of creatures devoured this way (As this enters the battlefield, you may sacrifice any number of creatures. This creature enters the battlefield with X +1/+1 counters on it for each of those creatures.)

Official Rulings for Thromok the Insatiable

6/1/2012 : For example, if Thromok devours one creature, it will enter the battlefield with one +1/+1 counter on it. If it devours two creatures, it will enter with two +1/+1 counters for each of them, for a total of four +1/+1 counters. Devouring three creatures will produce nine +1/+1 counters, and so on.

 
 

Comments on Thromok the Insatiable

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thromok the Insatiable. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.