SHARE
URL:
Link

Thran Turbine | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thran Turbine is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thran Turbine is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thran Turbine

Card Name:
Thran Turbine
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, you may add or to your mana pool. You can't spend this mana to cast spells.

Flavor Text:
When Urza asked the viashino what it did, they answered: "It hums."

Official Rulings for Thran Turbine

10/4/2004 : The ability is optional. And you can add 0, 1, or 2 mana. You decide how much during resolution.

1/25/2011 : Any of this mana that isn't spent during your upkeep step will be removed before your draw step begins. You cannot save it to be spent on the card you will draw this turn.

 
 

Comments on Thran Turbine

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thran Turbine. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.