SHARE
URL:
Link

Thran Tome | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thran Tome is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thran Tome is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thran Tome

Card Name:
Thran Tome
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Reveal the top three cards of your library. Target opponent chooses one of those cards. Put that card into your graveyard, then draw two cards.

Flavor Text:
Every line holds a tale, and between lie a thousand more.

Official Rulings for Thran Tome

10/15/2006 : It does not target the cards, but it targets the opponent. If you can't target an opponent, you can't activate this ability.

5/1/2007 : After the opponent chooses which card to put into your graveyard, you draw two cards regardless of how many were actually revealed or how many you have left in your library.

 
 

Comments on Thran Tome

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thran Tome. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.