SHARE
URL:
Link

Thought Scour | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thought Scour is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thought Scour is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

0.75
4

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thought Scour

Card Name:
Thought Scour
Casting Cost:
Type:
Instant

Card Text:
Target player puts the top two cards of his or her library into his or her graveyard.
Draw a card.

Flavor Text:
"As you inject the viscus vitae into the brain stem, don't let the spastic moaning bother you. It will soon become music to your ears."
—Stitcher Geralf

Official Rulings for Thought Scour

1/22/2011 : If the target player is an illegal target when Thought Scour tries to resolve, it will be countered and none of its effects will happen. You won't draw a card.

1/22/2011 : Follow the instructions in the order listed on the card: if you target yourself, you'll put the top two cards of your library into your graveyard and then draw a card.

 
 

Comments on Thought Scour

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thought Scour. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.