SHARE
URL:
Link

Thought Dissector | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thought Dissector is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thought Dissector is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thought Dissector

Card Name:
Thought Dissector
Casting Cost:
Type:
Artifact

Card Text:
, : Target opponent reveals cards from the top of his or her library until an artifact card or X cards are revealed, whichever comes first. If an artifact card is revealed this way, put it onto the battlefield under your control and sacrifice Thought Dissector. Put the rest of the revealed cards into that player's graveyard.

Official Rulings for Thought Dissector

12/1/2004 : You put the artifact card onto the battlefield even if Thought Dissector has already left the battlefield and you can't sacrifice it.

 
 

Comments on Thought Dissector

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thought Dissector. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.