SHARE
URL:
Link

Thornling | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thornling is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thornling is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

2.50
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thornling

Card Name:
Thornling
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Elemental Shapeshifter

Card Text:
: Thornling gains haste until end of turn.
: Thornling gains trample until end of turn.
: Thornling gains indestructible until end of turn.
: Thornling gets +1/-1 until end of turn.
: Thornling gets -1/+1 until end of turn.

Official Rulings for Thornling

7/1/2013 : Lethal damage and effects that say "destroy" won't cause a creature with indestructible to be put into the graveyard. However, a creature with indestructible can be put into the graveyard for a number of reasons. The most likely reasons are if it's sacrificed, if it's legendary and another legendary creature with the same name is controlled by the same player, or if its toughness is 0 or less.

 
 

Comments on Thornling

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thornling. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.