SHARE
URL:
Link

Thorncaster Sliver | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thorncaster Sliver is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thorncaster Sliver is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.95
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thorncaster Sliver

Card Name:
Thorncaster Sliver
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Sliver

Card Text:
Sliver creatures you control have "Whenever this creature attacks, it deals 1 damage to target creature or player."

Flavor Text:
Every inch of a sliver's body is a potential claw, appendage, or projectile.

Official Rulings for Thorncaster Sliver

7/1/2013 : If you control multiple Thorncaster Slivers and a Sliver you control attacks, each ability will trigger separately.

7/1/2013 : If you change the creature type of a Sliver you control so it’s no longer a Sliver, it will no longer be affected by its own ability. Its ability will continue to affect other Sliver creatures you control.

7/1/2013 : Abilities that Slivers grant, as well as power/toughness boosts, are cumulative. However, for some abilities, like flying, having more than one instance of the ability doesn’t provide any additional benefit.

 
 

Comments on Thorncaster Sliver

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thorncaster Sliver. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.