SHARE
URL:
Link

Thelonite Druid | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Thelonite Druid is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Thelonite Druid is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Thelonite Druid

Card Name:
Thelonite Druid
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Human Cleric Druid

Card Text:
, , Sacrifice a creature: Forests you control become 2/3 creatures until end of turn. They're still lands.

Flavor Text:
"The magic at the heart of all living things can bear awe-inspiring fruit."
—Kolevi of Havenwood, Elder Druid

Official Rulings for Thelonite Druid

10/4/2004 : The most recent land animating ability takes precedence.

10/4/2004 : Can sacrifice the Druid to itself.

10/4/2004 : Only affects Forests that are on the battlefield when the effect resolves.

10/4/2004 : The land animation ability does not wear off if the land stops being a Forest. It continues until the end of the turn.

8/1/2008 : A noncreature permanent that turns into a creature can attack, and its abilities can be activated, only if its controller has continuously controlled that permanent since the beginning of his or her most recent turn. It doesn't matter how long the permanent has been a creature.

 
 

Comments on Thelonite Druid

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Thelonite Druid. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.