SHARE
URL:
Link

The Fate of the Flammable | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats The Fate of the Flammable is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets The Fate of the Flammable is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.25
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for The Fate of the Flammable

Card Name:
The Fate of the Flammable
Casting Cost:
Type:
Scheme

Card Text:
When you set this scheme in motion, target opponent chooses self or others. If that player chooses self, this scheme deals 6 damage to him or her. If the player chooses others, this scheme deals 3 damage to each of your other opponents.

Official Rulings for The Fate of the Flammable

6/15/2010 : The targeted player may choose "self" even if he or she can't perform the resulting action. For example, a player targeted with Feed the Machine may choose "self" even if he or she controls no creatures.

6/15/2010 : The targeted player may choose "others" even if there are no others (because all of his or her teammates have lost the game, for example), or the archenemy's other opponents can't perform the resulting action.

6/15/2010 : In a Supervillain Rumble game, the targeted player may still choose "others." Each player who isn't the active player or the targeted player will thus be affected.

 
 

Comments on The Fate of the Flammable

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on The Fate of the Flammable. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.