SHARE
URL:
Link

The Fallen | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats The Fallen is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets The Fallen is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for The Fallen

Card Name:
The Fallen
Casting Cost:
Type:
Creature — Zombie

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, The Fallen deals 1 damage to each opponent it has dealt damage to this game.

Flavor Text:
Magic often masters those who cannot master it.

Official Rulings for The Fallen

10/4/2004 : It stops damaging players and forgets which players it damaged when it leaves the battlefield.

9/16/2007 : If The Fallen phases out and back in, it remembers which players it has dealt damage to this game.

9/16/2007 : The Fallen's ability causes it to deal damage only to opponents of its current controller. If The Fallen has dealt damage to you, and then you gain control of it, you won't be damaged during your upkeep.

9/16/2007 : The effect isn't cumulative. When it resolves, The Fallen deals 1 damage to each opponent previously dealt damage by it, regardless of how many times The Fallen dealt damage to that opponent before.

 
 

Comments on The Fallen

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on The Fallen. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.