SHARE
URL:
Link

Teysa, Orzhov Scion | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Teysa, Orzhov Scion is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Teysa, Orzhov Scion is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Teysa, Orzhov Scion

Card Name:
Teysa, Orzhov Scion
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Advisor

Card Text:
Sacrifice three white creatures: Exile target creature.
Whenever another black creature you control dies, put a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying onto the battlefield.

Official Rulings for Teysa, Orzhov Scion

2/1/2006 : You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but unlike other white and black creatures, it won't cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger.

 
 

Comments on Teysa, Orzhov Scion

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Teysa, Orzhov Scion. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.