SHARE
URL:
Link

Tetsuo Umezawa | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Tetsuo Umezawa is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Tetsuo Umezawa is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Tetsuo Umezawa

Card Name:
Tetsuo Umezawa
Casting Cost:
Type:
Legendary Creature — Human Archer

Card Text:
Tetsuo Umezawa can't be the target of Aura spells.
, : Destroy target tapped or blocking creature.

Official Rulings for Tetsuo Umezawa

10/4/2004 : This card can be enchanted by moving Auras onto it. The "can't be the target" text is different from "can't be enchanted" in that it only applies to Aura spells when they are being cast.

10/1/2009 : Tetsuo Umezawa can be targeted by abilities from Auras.

 
 

Comments on Tetsuo Umezawa

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Tetsuo Umezawa. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.