SHARE
URL:
Link

Territorial Dispute | Magic: The Gathering

 

Formats Territorial Dispute is Legal in

Block
Standard
Modern
Legacy
Vintage
Commander
 
 

Sets Territorial Dispute is in

Edition
Price
In-Stock

0.00
0

 
 

Official Oracle Text for Territorial Dispute

Card Name:
Territorial Dispute
Casting Cost:
Type:
Enchantment

Card Text:
At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice Territorial Dispute unless you sacrifice a land.
Players can't play lands.

Flavor Text:
Bit by bit, Mercadia City had forced the Cho-Arrim from their ancestral lands. They would be pushed no further.

Official Rulings for Territorial Dispute

10/4/2004 : Does not stop lands from being put onto the battlefield by a spell or ability. It only stops players from taking the action of playing a land.

 
 

Comments on Territorial Dispute

Feel free to post any comments or questions you have on Territorial Dispute. Please be respectful of others. Any spam or trolling posts will be removed. Repeat offenders may be banned.